Molalla Area Chamber of Commerce

    Welcome to our newest Board of Directors, Rae Botsford. 

    Relected for a full term, Darrel Sandquist and Tracy Rumpca.

    This years officers:  Bob Jones, President, Darrel Sandquist Vice President, Linda Rodriguez, Secretary and Connie Farrens, Treasurer.


    Check the page index at the top of the page to select the 2021 Giant Street Parade and applications!