MACC Banquet and Auction "Diamonds & Ice"  Jan. 27th

    at Legends / Arrowhead


    • 573.jpg
      The Molalla Buckeroo brings thousands of visitors to the community to celebrate our Western Heritage and the 4rth of July
    • 574.jpg
      Our commitment to Veterans, dedication to country, and honor to those served is legendary.
    • 575.jpg
      The Chambers Giant Street Parade brings as many as 50,000 visitors to the 2nd largest Parade in Oregon.
    • 654.jpg
      Any cause for a celebration brings out the Buckeroo Bells, one of the only Cheer squads connected to a Rodeo.
    • 727.jpg
      The Rodeo Walk of fame on Molalla Ave. is dedicated to the "Heroes" of Rodeo.
    • Mountain_Pictures.jpg
      Molalla is famous for great hiking trails, and the Molalla river corridor.

  • Join us Friday January 19th at 12:00 noon to the

    Open House of Country Financial

    The Ribbon Cutting will be at 12:15

    301 N. Molalla Ave.

    There will be refreshments and prizes!

    Help us welcome Jason to his new home.


    Remember:  Molalla Means Adventure!


    Banquet Tickets for Diamonds and Ice are available  at our on line store!


    Visit our on-line Store at:

    Image result for enter button   http://mkt.com/molalla-chamber-of-commerce  


    Notice on our sidewalks we have bronze plaques honoring the cowboys of Rodeo that have been championed in our 'Rodeo Walk of Fame'.  

    Printable Map of Molalla


    Click on Living Here in the upper right hand corner for a map of businesses